Connect with others who understand.

  • Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  • Real advice from people who’ve been there
  • People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of MySebDermTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
A MySebDermTeam Member asked a question 💭
BC Canada
August 15
 · 
Be the first to react
MySebDermTeam

Here's how to delete your MySebDermTeam account:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating

Your profile will be removed from the network. There's a 10-day grace period — if you log back in during Show Full Answer

Here's how to delete your MySebDermTeam account:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating

Your profile will be removed from the network. There's a 10-day grace period — if you log back in during that time, your account will be restored. After 10 days, everything is permanently deleted.

August 15

Related Questions

View All
A MySebDermTeam Member asked a question 💭
San Antonio, TX

A MySebDermTeam Member asked a question 💭
Baltimore, MD

A MySebDermTeam Member asked a question 💭
Türkiye

Continue with Facebook
Continue with Google
By joining, you accept our Terms of Use, and acknowledge our collection, sharing, and use of your data in accordance with our Health Data and Privacy policies.
Already a member? Log In